Loading...

About Barons Hindhead

Our commitment to you is to maintain the highest possible standards at all times.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Where Next?

Read

BMW xDrive

Read

BMW Group statement concerning the current discussion of diesel engines.

Read

Paint Technician

Read

MET Strip & Fit Technician

Read

WIN A BMW 2 SERIES GRAN TOURER WITH SEVEN SEATS FOR EASTER.

Read

Sales Executive

Read

Bodyshop Apprentice

Read

Sales Executive - Mini

Read

Parts Apprentice

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

I took my car in to have the DAB radio sorted out. It gets very poor reception in a lot of areas where other cars I have owned and the car my wife drives none of which are BMW's have uninterrupted reception. Barons stated this is normal for the car.

Service

service was outstanding in every way

Service

My car was serviced at the time appointed, is running beautifully and after the wash and vacuum looks perfect. All the staff at Barons Hindhead are courteous, kind and efficient.

Service
Great feedback and thank you for your continued custom

Barons were very helpful in accommodating my needs for an MOT. Andrew Torrance went out of his way to be helpful and to keep me informed as to what was happening regarding the time schedule.

Service
Super comments, thank you

We have recently moved into the area and as we have two BMW's we've had a number of dealings with Barons. Everybody we've dealt with has been extremely efficient, helpful and friendly

Service
Good feedback, thank you

Service done on time and well

Service
Thank you for the lovely comments

Helpful and friendly staff

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

First class attention to detail on a complex job with good personal service

Service

from start to finish 1st class service

Service
Thank you for the comments and we will ensure that they are passed on to Patrick

Easy to book, routine service carried out in the time suggest beforehand so I was able to wait until my cars were ready. No unexpected issues were found, so a fairly straight forward visit to the service centre!!

Service
Very good comments and feedback, thank you

Good communication , and work.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

Friendly collection staff

Service
Good feedback, thank you

Would have been full marks but due to long lead times for a courtesy car.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we do run a lot of loan cars but we do recognise that we need to look for other solutions as well so your feedback is good, thank you

Very helpful, kept informed throughout. Great.

Service
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate it

Easy drop off in the morning, great loan car and quick collection. Car also cleaned for me which was a bonus!

Service
Please the car clean helped out and thank you for the feedback

The experience was made extremely easy and did not interrupt my day to day activities. Polite phone call to book the car in, car pick up and drop off. Follow-up call to say that the car had no problems

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Very satisfied. The only disappointing aspect was the slightly pointless CitNOW. It's a great offering and I'd rather receive one than not, but mine represented the bare minimum effort as if done to meet targets; it did not come across as thoughtful.

Service
Very useful feedback thank you, we will look at the video and ensure we learn from the feedback you have provided

Mot and brake fluid change completed in excellent time.

Service
Thank you for the valuable feedback

It would seem there are no covers to protect the inside of the car whilst in you care. On receipt back from Barons the carpet was cover in black scuff marks, this is not the first time this has happened bearing in mind the interior is white

Service
Thank you for raising your concerns and the feedback, we have asked our Service Manager to contact you and resolve the issues you have raised and we apologise for the inconvenience

As usual brilliant customer service

Service
Thank you for your comments, appreciated

Everything that I required was dealt with successfully. The staff were courteous and helpfull.

Service
super comments, thank you

Polite, professional

Service
Thank you for providing the feedback

The car had to be taken in twice because a faulty part was not in stock otherwise no complaints

Service
Thank you for providing the feedback

ALWAYS A PLEASURE.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased with your comments on friendliness as this is important to us and something we pride ourselves on

Did the service on time and cleaned/ valeted the car.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

I have a long standing relationship withe sales team who always look after me. Jon Thorne

Service
Thank you for the feedback

The wait was longer than anticipated.

Service

Perfect service with Laura and the team

Service

V good

Service

Work completed but took 3 days and carelessness meant car had to be returned.

Service

Vehicle repairs were prompt and we'll work was completed to a high standard.

Service

very friendly, made to feel welcome

Service
Really good feedback, thank you

My expectations are high and they were met.

Service
Thank you for the feedback and candour we appreciate you taking the time to provide your comments

Everything was extremely efficient and professional.

Service

Work was not completed even at the second time the car was booked in

Service
Thank you for the feedback, due to the issues you have raised we have asked our Service Manager to contact you to resolve the issue

Polite Good communicationAccommodating

Service
Super feedback, thank you

All good apart from price!

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we do check our competitiveness on pricing and whilst we will not compromise on the quality of either the technical training we need to undertake or the fitting of genuine parts we are in general competitive however we do appreciate that we constantly need to check we are providing good value for money, thank you for the feedback though as a reminder

Very simple process, no issues, prompt reactions and updates, great service

Service
Cant ask for better feedback, thank you

Could not fix Air Con

Service

Efficient service

Service
We appreciate your custom and we are grateful you use us despite others being nearer to you, thank you

The team are always pleasant and helpful

Service
Thank you for your continued custom we really do appreciate it

Polite, fast service and a nice clean car at the end...

Service
Thank you for the feedback and commnets

check in for mot good and work carried out for mot quickly

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate it

Efficient service as expected

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete he survey

Everything was done correctly and they drove me home after I delivered the car. On collecting it I was a bit late, but they opened everything up for me to collect the car

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback

Great staff good service

Service
Super comments ,thank you, we cant wish for any better endorsement

Danielle in the service department is lovely. she was friendly and efficient and helped with several questions I had. I did however feel that the cleaning of the interior of my car was very basic and having spent nearly £500 could have been better.

Service
Thank you for all the feedback it helps us to improve our service

Very helpful service. Nothing was too much trouble.

Service
Thank you for your comments and for your repeat custom

I was a little surprised to see on the invoice that there was a charge for battery charging? Although the vehicle had been cleaned it was evident that the interior had only been partially done with dust and hand prints left on the dashboard.

Service

Because you also washed the car, good thing to do.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time

Always happy with Barons service, had no issues to date. Always happy to travel extra from my local dealer, as Barons respect their customers.

Service
We are grateful for your custom and appreciate the distance you travel to use us, once again thank you

Very good service was carried out and the car was spotless.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Very good communication and managing expectations

Service
Really nice comments, thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

FRIENDLY TEAM

Service
Lovely feedback and a great reference on the friendliness which is exactly what we are trying to ensure we do

As always excellent customer service completion on time

Service
Pleased that the text service helps to act as a reminder and its great feedback for us, thank you

Great communication, kept unto date as issues arose and were resolved

Service
Thank you so much for the feedback and your custom

Danielle was superb as always with keeping me informed of progress while i waited and offered me a table to sit at with my disable brother

Service
Thank you for the comments and I will pass on your thanks to Danielle

Not only were my current servicing issues dealt with efficiently, but I was given advise on upcoming maintenance that will need to be planned for my next visit.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey

The car was collected, serviced and returned without any involvement from me and the inspection video topped it off.

Service
Couldn't ask for any better comments, thank you

The receptionist welcomed me with a smile and advised me which Service Manager was looking after my car. The Service Manager was well prepared, with the correct paperwork. The garage contacted me to confirm the work had been completed.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we will look into our records to ensure we are attaching your personalised plate is attached to the right chassis number which will hopefully resolve the issue you have raised

Friendly and efficient

Service
Thank you for the feedback

Superb service again

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Changing a bulb was rather expensive.

Service
Thank you for the feedback

Excellent as always!

Service
Thank you, we hope you will continue to use us for many more years to come

Efficient and effective service.

Service
Thank you for the feedback

Everything was sorted out and they managed to change the repair date to suit us.

Service
Lovely comments, thank you

perfect service for the 17th year with this car

Service
Cant wish for better comments, thank you

All went to plan and took less time than I expected.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to provide the feedback

handled perfectly

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we do run a lot of loan cars which are very popular however if you find it is too long a wait please speak to our team and we will endeavour to find an alternative

All went to plan and all was well organised. I was treated with respect yet friendly and professional.

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments

The staff were helpful and I would say the salesman Chris Haycock was particularly good - he made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. Russell the Sales Manager was also great.

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and we will pass on your comments to Chris and Russell

Barons of Hindhead are very easy to deal with.

Sales
Cant ask for a better comment and that is what we are striving to achieve

Excellent service and pleasant negotiations

Sales
Great comments, we really appreciate your thoughts

Fantastic service and experience as always with Jon Thorne and the team at Barons Hindhead

Sales
Really super comments, thank you and we will pass on your thanks to Jon

Quick, efficient, friendly and helpful service

Sales
Great feedback, thank you

The staff could not have been more helpful and it was easy to buy a car here.

Sales
Exactly what we are trying to achieve so thank you for the comments

Barons were knowledgable and extremely helpful throughout

Sales
Thank you for the comments, we appreciate it

Everything was fine.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, we appreciate it

Patrick Byrne the sales executive who sold me the BMW X6 was extremely professional and courteous throughout the whole process.

Sales
Super feedback, thank you

Because the service was great as usual and I walked out with what I wanted

Sales
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments

My answer says it all.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

Staff explained all details of car in a clear fashion. Finance all in good order along with correct paperwork.

Sales
Thank you for your kind comments and feedback

Our only complaint would be that it was difficult to talk to the sales adviser, he was have a very busy week!!!

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and we apologise that your Sales Executive was not available when you needed information, the feedback you give helps us to improve our service so we appreciate it

Friendly and polite service with a team who clearly love their product

Sales
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments regarding the delivery and we will look at how we deal with the timing and frequency of our communication

Oliver Woodridge the Business Manager and his team completely look after all my requirements which includes all depts.I feel that it his him and the dealership that keep me loyal to BMW for my main car.

Sales
Thank you so much for your continued custom and comments, we really appreciate both

Jon Thorne of Barons, Hindhead built my vehicle from the basic model and I received exactly what was requested.

Sales
Super comments thank you, we will be sure to pass on your personal praise to Jon