Loading...

About Barons Hindhead

Our commitment to you is to maintain the highest possible standards at all times.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

BMW xDrive

Read

BMW Group statement concerning the current discussion of diesel engines.

Read

Paint Technician

Read

MET Strip & Fit Technician

Read

WIN A BMW 2 SERIES GRAN TOURER WITH SEVEN SEATS FOR EASTER.

Read

Sales Executive

Read

Bodyshop Apprentice

Read

Sales Executive - Mini

Read

Parts Apprentice

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

The problem of the jammed fuel filler cap was not properly resolved, necessitating a further visit to hopefully get it resolved next week. This, despite an assurance that BMW's procedures had been fully followed.

Service

I was under the impression that the bodywork insurance included minor dents and scratches - it seems this is at your discretion - this should be made clear when you sell the insurance - it wasnt made clear to me - your salesmen was mis-informed too

Service

everything went ot plan

Service

Polite staff and service was quick

Service

Car picked up and returned on time.telephone calls courteous and helpful

Service
Thank you for the feedback and we hope that should any of your family or friends purchase a BMW in the future you would be able to recommend our services

I have dealt with Barons of Hindhead for very many years and several new cars later I still believe that they are one of the best for service and customer communication. A great team of people.

Service
Super feedback, thank you for your continued custom

We were looked after very well.We were kept posted on progress.All completely hassle free

Service
Thank you, we cant wish for better feedback

Always find the staff are courteous and professional.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments and time

Efficient and well organised

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Very efficient and friendly, and wanted to make the whole experience as easy as possible for me.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we are working hard to make it as easy as possible to do business with us so the feedback is important to us

Politely welcomed, all work completed speedily, car nicely valeted.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we are delighted with your comments and it helps us to ensure we keep providing the service

car was returned promptly and was clean inside and out.

Service
Thank you for the great feedback

because you look after me so well and so helpfull

Service
Thank you for your time in completing the survey and your kind comments

Laura on Service couldnt be more helpful ! Pretty much a norm for barons hindhead staff

Service
Thank you for the feedback and we are thrilled with the comments as this is something we work hard to ensure we are serving our customers the right way

Expensive.

Service
Thank you for the feedback and positive comments

Friendly and prompt service

Service
Thank you for completing the survey and your comments

Everything was great, including providing an automatic as scour test car for me to try.

Service
Thank you for your custom and taking the time to provide the feedback

Very accommodating and efficient

Service
Super feedback, thank you

Coffee available , wifi and little video of the service

Service
Great feedback, thank you

We were booked into replace run flat tyre 3 weeks after purchase and under insurance for Monday - you did not have the tyre in place and we did not get the car back till Friday.

Service
We apologise for the inconvenience and we will look into our prebooked work system to resolve it in the future, thank you for the feedback

I had a serious problem with water getting into the car - this meant that they had to take out the seats, remove the water and dry the car out. It was very messy and smelly. My only complaint is that they did not clean the car before I collected it

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we completely agree with the comments and we will contact you with a free valet voucher which you can redeem at a time to suit you

I returned to my car on collecting after the service was carried out to find that my seat had been adjusted and not returned to my driving position, as was the rear view mirror.

Service
Thank you for your comments and I have asked our Service Manager to contact you direct to resolve/explain the issues you have identified and please accept our apologies

Welcome at reception by a charming Lady. Straight into Service Reception with paperwork ready on their desk. Car away and offered drinks etc in comfortable seating. Downside of visit:- had time to look at all the cars on display, very tempting.

Service
Fantastic feedback, thank you

Got the problem sorted, at last!

Service
Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to complete the survey

The whole experience was great from initial enquiry to actually having the vehicle delivered to my home

Service
Lovely feedback, thank you

Staff were great, but some items not rectified.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we will ensure we call you and get the outstanding issues resolved

They did what I asked them to do to time and kept me informed as to what had to be done and when it will be done.

Service
Nice feedback thank you and we will pass on your comments to Simon

Service staff were very polite and helpful the additional work was carried and the staff still managed to get the car ready on time.

Service
Great comments, thank you it is appreciated

Knowledgeable staff and efficient scheduling of the work on my M135i

Service
Thank you for the comments and for taking the time to respond

Friendly, helpful staff, everything done on time, and a free valet!

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

The service was quite hostile and as if I was an inconvenience, it was not what I expect after dealing with other dealerships.

Service
Thank you for your feedback and I understand our Service Manager has spoken to you regarding your experience, we take the feedback seriously and as you can see from other comments on the site your experience was not our normal service so we apologise and will address it

service was outstanding in every way

Service

My car was serviced at the time appointed, is running beautifully and after the wash and vacuum looks perfect. All the staff at Barons Hindhead are courteous, kind and efficient.

Service
Great feedback and thank you for your continued custom

Barons were very helpful in accommodating my needs for an MOT. Andrew Torrance went out of his way to be helpful and to keep me informed as to what was happening regarding the time schedule.

Service
Super comments, thank you

We have recently moved into the area and as we have two BMW's we've had a number of dealings with Barons. Everybody we've dealt with has been extremely efficient, helpful and friendly

Service
Good feedback, thank you

Helpful and friendly staff

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

Service done on time and well

Service
Thank you for the lovely comments

Easy to book, routine service carried out in the time suggest beforehand so I was able to wait until my cars were ready. No unexpected issues were found, so a fairly straight forward visit to the service centre!!

Service
Very good comments and feedback, thank you

from start to finish 1st class service

Service
Thank you for the comments and we will ensure that they are passed on to Patrick

Good communication , and work.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey

First class attention to detail on a complex job with good personal service

Service
Wow ! Really cant ask for nicer comments, thank you so much. all the service team will be really pleased to know they are doing a good job that's appreciated

Friendly collection staff

Service
Good feedback, thank you

Would have been full marks but due to long lead times for a courtesy car.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we do run a lot of loan cars but we do recognise that we need to look for other solutions as well so your feedback is good, thank you

Very helpful, kept informed throughout. Great.

Service
Thank you for the great comments, we appreciate it

Easy drop off in the morning, great loan car and quick collection. Car also cleaned for me which was a bonus!

Service
Please the car clean helped out and thank you for the feedback

The experience was made extremely easy and did not interrupt my day to day activities. Polite phone call to book the car in, car pick up and drop off. Follow-up call to say that the car had no problems

Service
Great feedback, thank you

Very satisfied. The only disappointing aspect was the slightly pointless CitNOW. It's a great offering and I'd rather receive one than not, but mine represented the bare minimum effort as if done to meet targets; it did not come across as thoughtful.

Service
Very useful feedback thank you, we will look at the video and ensure we learn from the feedback you have provided

Mot and brake fluid change completed in excellent time.

Service
Thank you for the valuable feedback

It would seem there are no covers to protect the inside of the car whilst in you care. On receipt back from Barons the carpet was cover in black scuff marks, this is not the first time this has happened bearing in mind the interior is white

Service
Thank you for raising your concerns and the feedback, we have asked our Service Manager to contact you and resolve the issues you have raised and we apologise for the inconvenience

As usual brilliant customer service

Service
Thank you for your comments, appreciated

Everything that I required was dealt with successfully. The staff were courteous and helpfull.

Service
super comments, thank you

Polite, professional

Service
Thank you for providing the feedback

The car had to be taken in twice because a faulty part was not in stock otherwise no complaints

Service
Thank you for providing the feedback

ALWAYS A PLEASURE.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we are really pleased with your comments on friendliness as this is important to us and something we pride ourselves on

Did the service on time and cleaned/ valeted the car.

Service
Great feedback, thank you

The wait was longer than anticipated.

Service

I have a long standing relationship withe sales team who always look after me. Jon Thorne

Service
Thank you for the feedback

Perfect service with Laura and the team

Service

V good

Service

Work completed but took 3 days and carelessness meant car had to be returned.

Service

Vehicle repairs were prompt and we'll work was completed to a high standard.

Service

very friendly, made to feel welcome

Service
Really good feedback, thank you

Polite Good communicationAccommodating

Service
Super feedback, thank you

Work was not completed even at the second time the car was booked in

Service
Thank you for the feedback, due to the issues you have raised we have asked our Service Manager to contact you to resolve the issue

My expectations are high and they were met.

Service
Thank you for the feedback and candour we appreciate you taking the time to provide your comments

Everything was extremely efficient and professional.

Service

Very simple process, no issues, prompt reactions and updates, great service

Service
Cant ask for better feedback, thank you

All good apart from price!

Service
Thank you for the feedback, we do check our competitiveness on pricing and whilst we will not compromise on the quality of either the technical training we need to undertake or the fitting of genuine parts we are in general competitive however we do appreciate that we constantly need to check we are providing good value for money, thank you for the feedback though as a reminder

Could not fix Air Con

Service

Efficient service

Service
We appreciate your custom and we are grateful you use us despite others being nearer to you, thank you

The team are always pleasant and helpful

Service
Thank you for your continued custom we really do appreciate it

Polite, fast service and a nice clean car at the end...

Service
Thank you for the feedback and commnets

Friendly service and consistently helpful. Every stage was explained and contact always made when promised. It was very reassuring to have one person looking after us who was very helpful and patient. Nothing seemed too much trouble.

Sales
Great feedback, thank you, we were particularly happy with your comments on the welcoming feel, which is exactly how we want it to be

Brilliant service from all the team Simon Volpe the salesman and also Ollie the finance guy were brilliant

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted you will recommend us to your friends

courteous and informative staff without being too pushy

Sales
Great comments and thank you for your repeat custom

Helpfulness and professionalism of all staff

Sales
Super feedback, thank you

All went to plan and all was well organised. I was treated with respect yet friendly and professional.

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and the positive comments

The staff were helpful and I would say the salesman Chris Haycock was particularly good - he made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. Russell the Sales Manager was also great.

Sales
Thank you for the feedback and we will pass on your comments to Chris and Russell

Barons of Hindhead are very easy to deal with.

Sales
Cant ask for a better comment and that is what we are striving to achieve

Excellent service and pleasant negotiations

Sales
Great comments, we really appreciate your thoughts

Fantastic service and experience as always with Jon Thorne and the team at Barons Hindhead

Sales
Really super comments, thank you and we will pass on your thanks to Jon

Quick, efficient, friendly and helpful service

Sales
Great feedback, thank you

Barons were knowledgable and extremely helpful throughout

Sales
Thank you for the comments, we appreciate it

The staff could not have been more helpful and it was easy to buy a car here.

Sales
Exactly what we are trying to achieve so thank you for the comments

Everything was fine.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, we appreciate it

Patrick Byrne the sales executive who sold me the BMW X6 was extremely professional and courteous throughout the whole process.

Sales
Super feedback, thank you

Because the service was great as usual and I walked out with what I wanted

Sales
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your comments

My answer says it all.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey