Loading...

About Barons Hindhead

Our commitment to you is to maintain the highest possible standards at all times, whether you are an existing customer or searching for a New or Approved Used BMW.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

  • New Car Sales

    5
    • 17 ratings
    • 2 comments
  • Customer Service

    4.5
    • 136 ratings
    • 31 comments

The centre charged me £30 to charge my battery

Service
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to complete the survey

I dropped by to get a bulb changed. Whilst the work was done quickly and efficiently (without a booking) I was really surprised that I was charged over 70 pounds for parts and labour. The Mercedes garage locally does this for free for my wife.

Service
Thank you for your response, for a headlight bulb you need to gain access and whilst we wouldn't charge for replacing a rear light we do make a charge to cover the labour on a headlight bulb, even saying that I am happy to discuss it with you in order to restore your confidence

Very helpful.

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, we appreciate the feedback

spare trim ordered was not available

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, I have asked our Parts dept to chase the trim and get in the part ASAP

Very reliable,dependable and helpful.

Service
Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate it

I had some thing taken out of my car whilst at the centre.

Service
Thank you for completing the survey and I understand all the issues have now been resolved with the Service Manager

Actually the car was in there for a body repair as well and we asked for the service to be done at the same time. All work excellent! First rate body repair and everyone was extremely helpful

Service
Thank you for your comments, I am thrilled you have chosen to use Barons Hindhead and we really are appreciative of your choice of BMW centre

the delivery date for the vehicle was very sketchy from the centre.

Sales
Thank you for your comments, I will ensure you are called regarding the seat covering

there was no courtesy cars available.

Service
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback, we do run 8 loan cars and we so have a collection and delivery service as well as a courtesy lift car in place but we will review what else we can do to ensure we are able to help

MOT and warranty expiry check.excellent service apart from a problem being dismissed. see question 4 comments

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we will look into your concerns mentioned and come back to you with some advice

they are generally ok.

Service
Thank you for your comments

The service was very good.

Service
Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to complete the survey

i was completely happy.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments

One of the issues was not fixed

Service
Thank you for completing the survey

Everyone was friendly and efficient, as always

Service
Thank you for taking the time to respond and for your lovely comments

Will only ever return to Barons Hindhead and deal with Danielle in servicing - she has been consistently excellent and has always impressed where other Mini franchise dealers have let me down.

Service

The Service Manager Ian was excellent went the extra mile to sort out our problem

Service

they were extremely good.

Service
We really appreciate your feedback and I will pass on your comments to the service team, thank you

They know me now

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, we appreciate your comments

it was good as usual.

Service

The wheel nuts were corroded and I was charged for this to be rectified. I do not think that I should have been charged because it wasn't my fault.

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, we will look in to the comments regarding the wheel nut bolts

The service was very good.

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we really do appreciate your custom and your comments

servicing cost very expensive.

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, we do constantly review our pricing and our competitiveness and we will continue to do so whilst ensuring we still have the most up to date training and only using genuine BMW parts.

Very good service.

Service
Thank you for completing the survey and your comments

The work carried out was under warranty, and on this occasion I used Baronsexcellent courtesy collection from home so didn't have to visit the service centre.The driver was very polite and could not be faulted.

Service

I live quite a distance from the garage, they are no longer on the main route. I was told the service would be just under £300 but there were a few things they added on and it came to over £500. I was sat there for two and a half hours but I was no

Service
Thank you for completing the survey, we do offer internet to all customers and its disappointing you were not told this, regarding food whilst we have coffee and biscuits etc we do not have the facility to provide food but it is something we will look at

The service was very good.

Sales
Thank you for completing the survey and we appreciate your comments

Perfectly happy.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated

When are Barrons Hindhead going to move to their new site?!

Service

The centre did not return my calls.

Service
Thank you for your survey, I am disappointed that we haven't returned your calls in a timely fashion and we will address the process

The service was very good.

Service
Thank you for responding, I will pass on your comments to the Service team

Happy with the service

Service
Thank you for completing the survey and your kind comments

The service was very good.

Service
Thank you so much for your kind comments, we appreciate it