Loading...

About Barons Hindhead

Our commitment to you is to maintain the highest possible standards at all times.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Bodyshop Apprentice

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

General Sales Manager

Read

Trainee Bodyshop Estimator

Read

Vehicle Preparation Technician

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Cannot fault them.

Service

As above - a "so what" attitude

Service

Refer to question 1 above

Service

Polite service, finished on time, all work completed

Service

The service from Barons is always good.

Service

The service was a while you wait which was conducted quickly and efficiently.

Service

The desk service man was helpful, polite & answered my questions as well as explaining what I needed to do re extending my BMW breakdown/emergency cover after 3 years. Took a while to find him on arrival. Coffee machine was on the blink

Service

Personnel always efficient, keep me fully informed and supply video for evidence!Highly professional and well organised!

Service

Straightforward job on a recall - and added bonus of a quick inspection and cleaning.

Service

The accident repair was completed satisfactorily and promptly. The bodyshop manager did all the liaison with the insurance company.

Service

Servicing and return of car was excellent, communication was less than excellent.I would be happy to share the details as it could and should be better

Service

Willingness to respond quickly to problems and to go the extra mile in solving them

Service

Everything done on time and slightly below budget. Courtesy car as requested.

Service

After the service the front drivers side wheel was making a rubbing sound I called Servicing twice but never received a call back! Eventually I stopped the noise myself by pushing the plate behind the disc? Hopefully the wheel will not fall off!

Service

I was very satisfied until my oil light came on 1 hour after leaving the garage as the oil had not been filled up properly,

Service

Service agent very helpful and explained the time factor required

Service

Good service as planned

Service

great service from booking to collection, video of the work being carried out.Just great

Service

Efficient courteous - no complaints

Service

Prices for new BMW shock absorber parts are exhorbitant

Service

Friendly & efficient

Service

I have been looking for a part to be replaced in my boot for 2 years. Supposedly there is a note on the computer but as yet each time I go nothing has been done.

Service

Problem with tyre pressures was the only shortcoming.

Service

All staff from phone call to pick up of car to mechanics feed back were efficient and polite

Service

Very helpful staff - also gave updates on when vehicle would be ready

Service

All done well and on time

Service

Work required was done.

Service

Service completed quickly.

Service

The actual service and attention were great. However the price is exorbitant.

Service

The car had to be returned following the service as a part had not been secured properly. The Service team staff however are extremely helpful and friendly.

Service

Repetearuve mistakes, wasted my time enormously, problem still not fixed

Service

Everything was as I wanted

Service

Communication through out the whole process was excellent

Service

Service was quick, video understandable and advice re. new front tyres made sense.

Service

The reason for this answer was that I was contacted by the sales team prior to my visit enquiring whether I was considering changing my car. I am and expected someone to talk to me whilst I waited the 2 hours for my car to be checked but no-one did.

Service

Service was great. Not 5 star because I asked for help fitting my BMW roof bars to the 7 series and the issue I was facing was not resolved.

Service

Everything done quickly and satisfactorily. Car was cleaned and information given on the state of th tyres etc.

Service
Many thanks for your comments

Friendly and efficient service

Service
Thank you for your valuable feedback

Staff very helpful. Car runs well after service.

Service
Thank you and we are pleased your car is running well

The whole experience was managed by Andrew Torrance. We were made welcome, Andrew detailed the work, the work was carried out and we were taken through the detailed invoice. Andrew has always made me welcome, over a period of many years. Exemplary!

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I will pass these onto Andrew. I am pleased you are able to enjoy the fantastic scenery around us

All very easy and no problems

Service
Thank you for your feedback

1st visit to Barons since buying car from BMW Park Lane, got 1st class attention and a free car (recall for isofix and exhaust recirc valve) even though car not supplied by them. I will use them for future servicing.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments

With car collection from my home and return later in the day, plus the added bonus of a pre-paid service what more could I ask for!

Service
We are pleased you find our collection and delivery service useful and enjoy the benefits of the service plan

Overall servicing was good and I was happy with that aspect. However, I waited nearly 10 minutes before being attended to and MOT took over 2 hours when 90 minutes was anticipated.

Service
Thank you for your valuable feedback and I apologise for the unexpected delay in attended to you

The service I received was excellent. The service my X3 received was less so with regard to the chassis warning light problem, mentioned prior to the final warranty check. The warning came on during a drive to Chippenham 12 miles in.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I will ask a member of our service team to contact you so that we can resolve your warning light issue

All done quickly, pleasant surroundings, wifi, coffee

Service
Many thanks for your kind and valuable feedback

All work done effectively and communicated well.

Service
Thank you for your valuable feedback

The Service Receptionist, Andrew Torrance, always makes a point of looking after all my needs and he did so again admirably.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I will pass these onto Andrew

Everything went according to plan

Service
Thank you, I am pleased you had a smooth visit

The service team provide exceptional attention to customer service and appreciate the needs of the customer. They are always attentive and willing to assist.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, our service team always strive to provide an excellent service

Efficient, courteous, on time and good communication through the process.

Service
Many thanks for your valuable feedback

You give an indication of tread depth on wheels you've removed but I'm more concerned about the wheels that are going on

Service
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as without this we would be unable to improve our customer service

I would like to have discussed the wheel refurbishment (particularly as there were offers not too long ago), but I just received a written quote at the end of the MOT. I did say I wanted to do this before my MOT visit.....

Service

car came back beautifully clean

Service
Thank you for your kind comments, I will pass these onto our valet team

The service was trouble free. The only unusual aspect was that the day prior to the service a salesman rang to ask if he might talk to me about car purchase options but I found out he did not work on the day service was booked.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, as this will help us improve the customer service we provide

Very smooth and easy to drop the car in for an hour or so.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased your recent visit went smoothly

I was a bit disappointed at the high cost charged for the vehicle inspection which probably only took 15-30 minutes

Service
Thank you for your kind comments regarding Andrew, we continually monitor our pricing policy to ensure we remain competitive and provide a high level of customer service

Fabulous from start to end. They couldn't have done more for me.

Sales

Barons at Hindhead are always really helpful not pushy and come up with a deal that really suited us

Sales

Chris could not have been more helpful - I on the other hand needed to check my wish list more thoroughly!

Sales

Very good. We got a good deal on our old car and quick delivery of the new car.

Sales

Having decided to buy a new car, I had shortlisted SUVs from Audi, Merc and Honda. I visited dealers and had determined that an Audi Q3 was favourite. On my way to purchase, I dropped into BMW Hindhead. Seeing the X1 and Danielle changed my mind.

Sales

Excellent salesman but disappointed to find watermarks on brand new car on collection. Polished out later instantly

Sales

This was a very considered purchase, fined tuned over a period of time to ensure that I received exactly the right car for my needs and requirements. Through the professional skill and patience of the salesman, Simone Volpe, this was fully achieved.

Sales

Competent and friendly

Sales
Thank you for your comments